H#20, Road#11 (New), 32 (Old), Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209
+880-2-9143236, 9120015, 9126145
+880-2-58152810

Latest Updates:

STAFF LIST

images

Md. Zafrul Hasan

Executive Director & Joint Secretary General
Mob:  01736940851
E-mail: zafrul47@yahoo.com

images  

Kohinoor Mahmood
Project Coordinator
E-mail: kohinoor_km@yahoo.com

 

images  

Nazma Yesmin
Project Coordinator
E-mail: nyesmin83@yahoo.com

 

images  

M.A. Mazid
Planning & Monitoring Coordinator
E-mail: mazid1971@yahoo.com

 

images  Md. Yousuf Al-Mamun
Information Coordinator
Mob: 01911026973
E-mail: yousufalmamun@gmail.com
images  

Md. Manirul Islam
Research Coordinator
E-mail: manirul@gmail.com

 

images  

Md. Jahangir Alam
Sr. Accounts Officer
E-mail: jalam009@gmail.com

 

images  

A.S.M. Hafizul Hossain
Sr. Accounts Officer
E-mail: asmhafiz@gmail.com

 

images  

Titu Mizan
Liaison Officer
E-mail: titu_mizan@yahoo.com

 

images  

Niamat Ali
Administrative Officer
E-mail: niamata88@gmail.com

 

images  

Monirul Kobir
Programme Officer
E-mail: monirulkobir@yahoo.co

 

images  

Rezoanul Haque Azom
Research & Monitoring Officer
E-mail: one.azom@gmail.com

 

images  

Chowdhury Borhan Uddin
Programme Officer
E-mail: somir235@gmail.com

 

images  

Md. Syaduzzaman (Mithu)
Programme Officer
E-mail: mithu0506cps@gmail.com

 

images  

Fariba Tabassum
Information Officer
Mob: 01689484617
E-mail: fariba_tabassumm@yahoo.com

images Md. Riazur Rahman Khan
Accounts Officer
images  

Md. Humayun Kabir
Accounts Officer
E-mail: bils.humayun@gmail.com

 

images  

Md. Al-Mamun Siddik
Accounts Officer
E-mail: mamun.siddik@yahoo.com

 

images  

Shajib Dey
Asst. Research Officer
E-mail: sajibdeyo@gmail.com

 

images  

S.M. Kamruzzaman Fahim
Asst. Research Officer
E-mail: kzaman.fhm@gmail.com

 

images  

Mamun Or Rashid
Asst. Information Officer
Mob: 01914891223
E-mail: jrnmamun@gmail.com

 

images  

Saifuzzaman Mehrab
Asst. Advocacy Officer
Mob: 01912010362
E-mail: saif1665@yahoo.com

 

images  

Fatema Tuz Zohra
Asst. Programme Officer
E-mail: zohrarifat@gmail.com

 

images  

Mousumi Nishat Shimul
Intern Officer
E-mail: mousuminishat71@gmail.com

 

images  

Md. Al-Mamun
Team Assistant

 

images Md. Khaled Bhuiyan
Assistant Officer IT
E-mail: mkb.cse.bu@gmail.com
images  

Mohiuddin Khan
Driver

 

images Halim Fakir (Sayem)
Driver
images Gani Miah
Caretaker
images Kazi Solaiman
Security Guard
images Abdul Motin Adnan
Team Assistant
 

BILS Labour Resource & Support Centre, Chittagong

images A.M. Nazim Uddin
Centre Coordinator
E-mail: nazimbjsd@gmail.com
images  

Pahari Bhattacharjee
Information & Documentation Officer
E-mail: pahari1971@gmail.com

 

images  

Rizwanur Rahman Khan
Paralegal Coordinator
E-mail: rizwanur.khan@gmail.com

 

images  

Md. Shiful Uddin
Assistant Accounts Officer

E-mail: shiful1681@gmail.com

images  

Mukta Acharjee
Admin. Assistant

E-mail: acharjeemukta2@gmail.com

images  

A.K.M. Fazlul Kabir
Assistant Programme Officer

 

images Mohammad Ali
Team Assistant