H#20, Road#11 (New), 32 (Old), Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1209
+880-2-9143236, 9120015, 9126145
+880-2-58152810

STAFF LIST

images

Md. Zafrul Hasan
Executive Director & Joint Secretary General
Mob:  01736940851
E-mail: zafrul47@yahoo.com

images  

Kohinoor Mahmood
Director (Programme & Information)
E-mail: kohinoor_km@yahoo.com

 

images  

Nazma Yesmin
Director (Research & Development)
E-mail: nyesmin83@yahoo.com

 

images Abu Eusuf Mollah
Programme Consultant
images Khandoker Abdus Salam
Programme Consultant
images M.A. Mazid
Deputy Director (Proj Dev, Monitoring & Eva)
E-mail: mazid1971@yahoo.com
images Md. Yousuf Al-Mamun
Deputy Director (Info, Doc & Publication)
Mob: 01911026973
E-mail: yousufalmamun@gmail.com
images Md. Manirul Islam
Deputy Director (Research)
E-mail: manirul@gmail.com
images  

Md. Jahangir Alam
Sr. Accounts Officer
E-mail: jalam009@gmail.com

 

images A.S.M. Hafizul Hossain
Sr. Accounts Officer
E-mail: asmhafiz@gmail.com
images  

Titu Mizan
Senior Officer (Liaison, IT & Maintenance)
E-mail: titu_mizan@yahoo.com

 

images Niamat Ali
Senior Officer (Administration & HR)
E-mail: niamata88@gmail.com
images Monirul Kobir
Senior Officer (Programme)
E-mail: monirulkobir@yahoo.com
images Rezoanul Haque Azom
Senior Officer (Planning & Monitoring)
E-mail: one.azom@gmail.com
images Chowdhury Borhan Uddin
Senior Officer (Programme)
E-mail: somir235@gmail.com
images Md. Syaduzzaman (Mithu)
Senior Officer (Programme)
E-mail: mithu0506cps@gmail.com
images Fariba Tabassum
Information Officer
Mob: 01689484617
E-mail: fariba_tabassumm@yahoo.com
images Md. Riazur Rahman Khan
Accounts Officer
images Md. Humayun Kabir
Accounts Officer
E-mail: bils.humayun@gmail.com
images Md. Al-Mamun Siddik
Accounts Officer
E-mail: mamun.siddik@yahoo.com
images  

Shajib Dey
Research Officer
E-mail: sajibdeyo@gmail.com

 

images S.M. Kamruzzaman Fahim
Research Officer
E-mail: kzaman.fhm@gmail.com
images Mamun Or Rashid
Communication Officer
Mob: 01914891223
E-mail: jrnmamun@gmail.com
images Saifuzzaman Mehrab
Advocacy Officer
Mob: 01912010362
E-mail: saif1665@yahoo.com
images Fatema Tuz Zohra
Assistant Programme Officer
E-mail: zohrarifat@gmail.com
images Mousumi Nishat Shimul
Intern Officer
E-mail: mousuminishat71@gmail.com
images Md. Al-Mamun
Library Assistant
images Md. Khaled Bhuiyan
Office Assistant (Maintenance and IT)
E-mail: mkb.cse.bu@gmail.com
images Mohiuddin Khan
Driver
images Halim Fakir (Sayem)
Driver
images Gani Miah
Caretaker
images Gani Miah
Caretaker
images Kazi Solaiman
Security Guard
 

BILS Labour Resource & Support Centre, Chittagong

images A.M. Nazim Uddin
Centre Coordinator
E-mail: nazimbjsd@gmail.com
images  

Pahari Bhattacharjee
Information & Documentation Officer
E-mail: pahari1971@gmail.com

 

images  

Rizwanur Rahman Khan
Paralegal Coordinator
E-mail: rizwanur.khan@gmail.com

 

images Md. Shiful Uddin
Assistant Accounts Officer
E-mail: shiful1681@gmail.com
images  

Mukta Acharjee
Admin. Assistant
E-mail: acharjeemukta2@gmail.com

images  

A.K.M. Fazlul Kabir
Assistant Programme Officer

 

images Mohammad Ali
Team Assistant